Facebook
Community  

Students – Class of 2024

Malhaar Agrawal, malhaar@mit.edu
Jennifer Ai, jennai@mit.edu
Franck Belemkoabga fnbelemk@mit.edu
Karen Chung, seoyeon@mit.edu
Abby Colclasure, acolclas@mit.edu
Harry Dai, huydai@mit.edu
Diana Degnan, ddegnan@mit.edu
Gyalpo Dongo, gyalpo@mit.edu
Hannah Donner, hdonner@mit.edu
Ellie Feng, ellief@mit.edu
Isabela Fuentes, imf@mit.edu
Jabes Gallardo, jgalla24@mit.edu
Zoe Gotthold, zpenguin@mit.edu
Alexander H. Greer, agreer@mit.edu
Melody Guo, mhguo@mit.edu
Cerine Hamida, chamida@mit.edu
Aileen Han, ahan@mit.edu
Henry Heiberger, henryrh@mit.edu
Harry Heiberger, harryh@mit.edu
Emma Higgason, ehiggaso@mit.edu
Michelle Hsu, mhsu@mit.edu
Christy Huynh, chuynh@mit.edu
Katiah Jimenez, kjimenez@mit.edu
Gloria Kang, ghkang@mit.edu
Johan Kiilavirta, johank@mit.edu
Terry Kim, terrytwk@mit.edu
Rory Knight, rsknight@mit.edu
Cindy Lee, leecindy@mit.edu
Vicky Li, vickyl@mit.edu
Bridget Li, bridgetl@mit.edu
Ivy Liu, iliu@mit.edu
Abby Lo, abbylo@mit.edu
Yuyuan Luo, lyuyuan@mit.edu
Erin Menezes, emenezes@mit.edu
Marilyn Meyers, mrmeyers@mit.edu
Bryson Miller, brysonm@mit.edu
Ariel Mobius, amobius@mit.edu
Mark Mosser, mamosser@mit.edu
Waly Ndiaye, ndiayew@mit.edu
Zoe Pasetsky, zoepaset@mit.edu
LJ Patterson, ljewel@mit.edu
Sabrina Queipo, squeipo@mit.edu
Dylan Raphael, draphael@mit.edu
Diego Rodriguez, diegorod@mit.edu
Alexandra Sherman, alsherma@mit.edu
Nicole Shigiltchoff, nicolesh@mit.edu
Nicole Stiles, nstiles@mit.edu
Alison Wang, alisonw@mit.edu
Isabella Witham, iwitham@mit.edu
Jessica Wu, wujl@mit.edu
Audrey Yip, ahyip@mit.edu
Lucy Zou,lzhao24@mit.edu
Jessica Zylstra, jzylstra@mit.edu