Alumni Steering Committee

The ESG Alumni Steering Committee meets two to three times a year with the ESG Director. It helps strengthen alumni connections with current staff and students and assists staff in pursuing innovative academics and ESG community activities.

Current committee members:

Alex Schwendner ‘09
Christian Cardozo (Chair) ’17
David Henkel-Wallace ’88
David Maltz ’93
Gregory Moore ’73
James Rising ’03
Matthew Wilbert ’80
Melissa Gymrek ’11
Peter Fiekowsky ’77
Richard Hilliard ’76
Rick Ross ’78
Toh Ne Win ’02

Ex officio: Leigh Royden, Director, ESG; Bettina McGimsey,  Outreach and Communications Director