Facebook
Community  

Students – Class of 2020

Elaheh Ahmadi (elahea@mit.edu)
Sarah Antiles (santiles@mit.edu)
Lily Bailey (lbailey@mit.edu)
Karen Camacho (kcamacho@mit.edu)
Kristy Carpenter (kcarp@mit.edu)
Wei Chen (weic@mit.edu)
Anlong Chua (canlong@mit.edu)
Jakob Coray (jcoray@mit.edu)
Alenta Demissew (alentad@mit.edu)
Peter Duff (pduff@mit.edu)
Joseph Raymund Espiritu (joray@mit.edu)
Julia Fiksinski (fiksin@mit.edu)
Marisa Gaetz (mgaetz@mit.edu)
Maddie Garcia (maddiekgarcia@gmail.com)
Rene Garcia (rgarc@mit.edu)
Andrea Garmilla (agarmill@mit.edu)
Allan Gelman (allangel@mit.edu)
Danny Gelman (dannygel@mit.edu)
Remi Godinez (remig@mit.edu)
Valerie Hunter (vhunter@mit.edu)
Natasha Joglekar (natj@mit.edu)
Talya Klinger tklinger@mit.ed)
Alyssa Li (alyssal@mit.edu)
Eva Lisowski (evalski@mit.edu)
Cynthia Liu (cynliu98@mit.edu)
Isabelle Liu (isab8liu@mit.edu)
Sonia Serrano Lorenzo (soniasl@mit.edu)
David Mejorado (dmejorad@mit.edu)
Tyler Millis (tmillis@mit.edu)
Jacob Miske (miske@mit.edu)
Nia Myrie (nmyrie@mit.edu)
Nate Newhouse (naten20@mit.edu)
Raveen Nzilani (raveen@mit.edu)
Athena Ortega (xathenao@mit.edu)
Seeta Salgia Patel (seetasp@mit.edu)
Ravi Rahman (r_rahman@mit.edu)
Zoe Read (zoeread@mit.edu)
Raimundo Rodriguez (rxr@mit.edu)
Hakeem Salem (hmsalem@mit.edu)
Isabel Seguin (iseguin@mit.edu)
Luke Shimanuki (lukeshim@mit.edu)
Rebecca Sloan (rasloan@mit.edu)
Samuel Solomon (solomons@mit.edu)
Mairead Solvang (mairead@mit.edu)
Steven Speck (sspeck@mit.edu)
Natasha Stark (nnmss@mit.edu)
Shohini Stout (shohini@mit.edu)
Chase Vogeli (cpvogeli@mit.edu)
Avianna Vyff (vyff@mit.edu)
Mattie Wasiak (mwasiak@mit.edu)
Vanessa Wong (wongvw@mit.edu)
Jose Zavala (jzavala@mit.edu)
Dillon Zhang dzhang98@mit.edu)
Madeline Zhang (maddyz@mit.edu)
Kevin Zheng (kevzheng@mit.edu)