Facebook
Community  

Students – Class of 2021

Luisa Apolaya Torres, lapolaya@mit.edu
Sheila Baber, sbaber@mit.edu
Alexander Boccon-Gibod, alexbg@MIT.EDU
Suzie Byun, suzieb@MIT.EDU
Emily Chen, emilycwx@mit.edu
Sabrina Cheng, chengsy@mit.edu
Hoang Dinh, hoangd@mit.edu
Austin Edelman, au613@mit.edu
Kenny Egbuonu, kegbuonu@mit.edu
Judith Fusman, jfusman@mit.edu
Luis Gallegos, lgal1009@mit.edu
Agustin Garcia, aeg@mit.edu
Wilson Gomarga, wilsongo@mit.edu
Sophie Herscovici, srhersco@MIT.EDU
Lia Hsu-Rodriguez, lhsurod@MIT.EDU
Johnson Huynh, jnhuynh@mit.edu
Anna Johnson, annaajohnson@yahoo.com
Faith Jones, faithj@mit.edu
Divya Kudapa, dkudapa@mit.edu
Yenthanh Le, yenster@mit.edu
Dongjoon Lee, dongjoon@mit.edu
Eleane Lema, eklema45@mit.edu
Tingyu Li, tingli21@MIT.EDU
Yunxing Liao, yunxingl@mit.edu
Lydia Light, lglight@mit.edu
Tianyu Luo, luocindy@mit.edu
Ryan Mansilla, mansilla@MIT.EDU
Antonella Masini, amasini@mit.edu
Zachary Metzman, zmetzman@mit.edu
Alexander Miller, asmiller@mit.edu
Philip Murzynowski, philipm@mit.edu
Athena Nguyen, athenanv@mit.edu
Isioma Osubor, iosubor@gmail.com
Melody Phu, mkphu@MIT.EDU
Allison Pinto, anpinto@mit.edu
Noopur Ranganathan, noopurr@mit.edu
Aaron Robles, aarobles@mit.edu
Joshua Talbot, jrtalbot@mit.edu
Natalya Ter-Saakov, natalyat@MIT.EDU
Leilani Trautman, trautman@mit.edu
Carlos Trevino,carlosdt@MIT.EDU
Catherine Waft, catewaft@MIT.EDU
Yi Wang, ywang97@mit.edu
Elizabeth Weeks, eweeks@mit.edu
Mollie Wilkinson, m2w@mit.edu
Jessica Yen, jyen@mit.edu
Leah Yost, leah@yostmail.com
Daiyao Zhang, daiyao@mit.edu
Jiaheng Zhang, jhz@MIT.EDU
Ze Hang Zheng, zehang@mit.edu
Xinhe Zhou, xmzhou@MIT.EDU