Facebook
Community  

Students – Class of 2023

Brian Avendano, onadneva@mit.edu
Kayla Berg, altoclef@mit.edu
Hector Cantu, paquito@mit.edu
Ketandu Chiedu, ketandu@mit.edu
Itamar Chinn, itamarc@mit.edu
Oliver Chinn, ochinn@mit.edu
Keaten Clarno, kclarno@mit.edu
Kameron Dawson, ksdawson@mit.edu
Giselle Duque, gduque@mit.edu
Emily Fan, emilyfan@mit.edu
Audrey Gatta, agatta@mit.edu
Nina Gerszberg, ninager@mit.edu
Antony Hernandez, antonyh@mit.edu
Naomi Kirimi, nkirimi@mit.edu
Skylar Larsen, sslarsen@mit.edu
Jack Lewis, jwlewis@mit.edu
Louise Gabrielle Lima, llima23@mit.edu
Annie Liu, annieliu@mit.edu
Monica Liu, mqliu@mit.edu
Katherine Mohr, kmohr@mit.edu
Thao Nguyen, thaobio@mit.edu
Alexandra Nwigwe, acnwigwe@mit.edu
Mercy Oladipo, moladipo@mit.edu
Veronica Perdomo, vperdomo@mit.edu
Ian Perez, iperez@mit.edu
Sergio Perez, saperez@mit.edu
Lisa Popkov, popkov@mit.edu
Kate Przydzial, kateep@mit.edu
Maya Redden, msredden@mit.edu
Dana Rubin, danaru@mit.edu
Isabella Salinas, salinasi@mit.edu
Nicole Seman, nicolems@mit.edu
Seung Hyeon Shim, shshim@mit.edu
Rila Shishido, rila@mit.edu
Mariia Smyk, msmyk@mit.edu
Alexandra So, alexso@mit.edu
Johan Soto, johansoto919@gmail.com
Pam Stark, pstark@mit.edu
Melissa Stok, mstok@mit.edu
Alexandre Studer, astuder@mit.edu
Nicolas Suter, nsuter@mit.edu
Michael Sutton, micosu@mit.edu
Duha Syar, duhasyar@mit.edu
Anru Tian, atian@mit.edu
Joshua Torres, torresjo@mit.edu
Inoela Vital, ivital@mit.edu
Evan Vogelbaum, evanv@mit.edu
Sylvie Waft, swaft@mit.edu
Emma Wang, emmaw@mit.edu
Lucy Ward, lucyward@mit.edu
Tatum Wilhelm, twilhelm@mit.edu
Alex Wolff, awolff@mit.edu
Erina Yamaguchi, erinay@mit.edu
Alexis Yang, asyang@mit.edu