Facebook
Community  

Students – Class of 2022

Fiyi Adebekun, fadebek@mit.edu
Dolapo Adedokun, adedokun@mit.edu
Tiwa Aina, tiwa@mit.edu
Juan Aleman, alemanja@mit.edu
Nathan Boerner, boerner@mit.edu
Elisabeth Bullock, edb22@mit.edu
Claudia Cabral, cabralc@mit.edu
Alana Chandler, alanac@mit.edu
Valerie Chen, vkchen@mit.edu
Annemarie Dapoz, adapoz@mit.edu
Luis Dilone, ldilone@mit.edu
Desmond Edwards, dlejr@mit.edu
Makita Erni, merni@mit.edu
Sophia Fang, fangsy@mit.edu
Stephanie Fu, fus@mit.edu
Maritza Gallegos, maritzag@mit.edu
Simon Ganeles, sganeles@mit.edu
Jenny Gao, jennygao@mit.edu
Jamie Geng, jqgeng@mit.edu
Elena Gonzalez, elenaz@mit.edu
Veronica Grant, vgrant@mit.edu
Nebyu Haile, nebyu@mit.edu
Nicole Haseley, nicoleha@mit.edu
Adeline Hillier, ahillier@mit.edu
Gwyneth James, gwynethj@mit.edu
Lenna Kanehara, lennak@mit.edu
Rucha Kelkar, rkelkar@mit.edu
Isaac Lau, isaaclau@mit.edu
Shulammite Lim, shulim@mit.edu
Sarah Lincoln, slinc@mit.edu
Cristian Martinez-Herrera, cmherrer@mit.edu
Michael Mazumder, mazum@mit.edu
Anton Morgunov, morgunov@mit.edu
Avery Nguyen, avng@mit.edu
Hailey Oh, haileyoh@mit.edu
Temi Omitoogun, temio@mit.edu
Eileen Pan, eileenp@mit.edu
Johnvir (John) Pangli, johnvirp@mit.edu
Giramnah Pena-Alcantara, giramnah@mit.edu
Mariela Perez-Cabarcas, mmpc2000@mit.edu
Cristian Rios, rioc0719@mit.edu
Elena Romashkova, elenarom@mit.edu
Dana Rosenfarb, danarose@mit.edu
Gila Schein, gschein@mit.edu
Abigail Scott, abscott@mit.edu
Talia Spitz, tspitz@mit.edu
Michal Szurek, mszurek@mit.edu
Eileen Tan-Aristy, etanaris@mit.edu
Britney Ting, bting@mit.edu
Jocelyn Ting, jhting@mit.edu
Carene Umubyeyi, cumubyey@mit.edu
Tara Venkatadri, tkvenkat@mit.edu
Megan Wei, meganwei@mit.edu
Sarah Wertheimer, wertheis@mit.edu
Janice Yang, janicey@mit.edu