Facebook
Alumni  

Regional Alumni Groups

Several ESG alumni groups (or branches) have been organized in major cities/regions around the US. These groups will connect alumni with current ESG students, support educational initiatives at ESG, and facilitate alumni networking. We anticipate one or two yearly alumni get-togethers for each branch, to be organized by the branch coordinator(s) in collaboration with ESG staff and students.

Branch Coordinators:

Boston
Laurie Greenwold Campos (lcampos@alum.mit.edu)

Los Angeles 
Zhelinrentice Scott (zlscott@alum.mit.edu)

New York City
Scott Wickham (swickham@alum.mit.edu)

San Diego  
Rob Booker (robbbooker@alum.mit.edu)

San Francisco Bay Area
Claudia Gold (claudiag@alum.mit.edu)

Seattle
David Maltz (dmaltz@alum.mit.edu)

Washington DC and Baltimore
Ed Seidewitz (seidewitz@alum.mit.edu)

Scheduled Alumni Events:

June 9, 2019, 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm, Cambridge
ESG’s Annual Reunion, 6th floor of Building 24 in the ESG lounge

April 3-5, 2020, Cambridge
ESG’s 50th Anniversary Celebration

For questions about ESG alumni activities or to share your suggestions about how to become more involved, contact Bettina McGimsey at mcgimsey@mit.edu. We look forward to seeing you at one of our events in the near future!